Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Belle of the Ball at the Mall

Trying to take a Mall Selfie haha!
Someone took pity on us and took a picture for us.  Haha!
Today was... trying. We had decided this morning that we were going to go walk around the mall, get a new phone and try on some shoes then run across the street to grab diapers  and be home by 3. Well we DID walk the mall. Haha. My phone basically exploded as we were getting in the car to leave and I thought "eh, I knew I needed a new one!" My phone is always freezing and acting up, I joke that it is due to my magnetic personality but it really I just have bad luck with phones I guess. Other people have witnessed the phenomenon of my sucky phones so I know it isn't just me!
So we went to TMobile to begin with so we could get our phone taken care of first thing. I guess because it was in such bad shape it required extra attention so they took it to the back to get all the contact info and pictures off and onto the new phone. It took 3 and a half hours! I had decided to wear Eloah in her Ergo360 so it was like being pregnant again (weight-wise) and in order to keep her entertained for that amount of time we just marched up and down the mall the whole time! I am exhausted! We did do a lot of bebePIGGIE 'press' though! Eloah was the belle of the ball at the mall! Meanwhile, I caught a glimpse of myself towards the end of our day and my hair was frazzled and my breast pad (we are still breastfeeding, wahoo!) was stuck in the middle of my chest! 
We also stopped to check out the Santa at the mall! He is perfect! We are definitely going back to see him next week! 
Oh, and we forgot diapers...

No comments:

Post a Comment